ISO 9001:2015

Quality Management

In this highly competent market, industries with certification hold a distinguished position.

ISO 14001:2015

Environmental Management Systems

Published series of standards with a view to provide organizations world over with a structure.

ISO 45001:2018

Occupational Health & Safety Management Systems

Upcoming Standard is an assessment specification for Occupational Health and Safety.

ISO 22000:2005

Food Safety Management Systems

tqms standards intents to define the food safety management requirements for companies.

ISO 27001:2013

Information Security Management Systems

An ISMS concerns itself with the security of information, whether in physical or logical form, and focuses.

ISO 20000-1:2011

Information Technology Service Management Systems

ITSMS is the ISO 20000-1:2011 standard which focuses on the delivery system of services for IT.

ISO 13485:2013

Medical Device Quality Management Systems

The objective of MDQMS i.e. ISO 13485:2013 is to facilitate harmonized and maintains medical.

SA 8000


SA 8000 is an auditable certification standard that encourages organizations to develop, maintain.


National Accreditation Board for Testing and Calibration Laboratories

National Accreditation Board for Hospitals and Healthcare Providers (NABH) is a constituent board (QCI).